From big mountains and deep powder to spring slush and tree riding, this universe is full of opportunity to explore the mountainous sanctuaries that surround us. Just as mysterious, colorful lights ebb and flow through the sky, the Warp Wave posse has set out to drift and weave throughout the mountains with the mentality that just beyond the next peak, a blissful paradise awaits.
Eric Messier, Gray Thompson, Tucker Andrews, Nick Russel, Taylor Carlton, Felix Mobarg, Curtis Woodman, Johnny Brady, Jackson Fowler, and Griffin Siebert spent the past season in search of their own mountainous paradise.



Join Warp Wave's Sierra Surfers as they journey and shred through "A Place Called Kookabunga."
Stuck in a land stricken by drought, the cast searches high and far for the mystical recipe of good snow and rad times. With a soundtrack written and performed by Easy Giant, A Place Called Kookabunga is a 25 minute cerebral experience that will leave you eager to grab your friends and head for the mountains.

Featuring: Eric Messier, Gray Thompson, Tucker Andrews, Tim Eddy, Jeremy Jenses, Taylor Carlton, Felix Mobarg, Hannah Eddy, Harry Kearney, Alex Horgan, Griffin Siebert, Alex "Oz Man" Scott, Jake McCarthy, and Max Tokunaga.

Shot on Location in: Lake Tahoe, Ca. Mt. Shasta, Ca. Revelstoke, BC